nhà cái ee88

The Oregon Bee Project’s success depends on multiple levels of collaborators and supporters. In order for this project to truly make an impact, state partners work alongside Oregonians in every region of the state.

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is responsible for the day-to-day planning & operation of Oregon Bee Project programs and coordinating with partners. The Steering Committee is primarily made up of state agency representatives from OSU, ODA, and ODF. Steering Committee members are experts in the fields of pollinator health, honey bees and native bees, ecology, pesticides, land management, and public policy. The current Steering Committee consists of:

Oregon State University (Andony Melathopoulos)
Oregon Department of Agriculture (Sarah Kincaid and Gilbert Uribe)
Oregon Department of Forestry (Christine Buhl)

Advisory Committee

Members of the Advisory Committee support the development of the Oregon Bee Project by providing feedback and expertise. The Advisory Committee is comprised of diverse representatives including: pollinator health experts, both national and regional; industry groups; and land management experts such as farmers, Soil and Water Conservation Districts (SWCD); and conservation groups. The current Advisory Committee consists of:Agricare (George Kaufman)Deschutes Land Trust (Amanda Egerston)Golf Course Superintendent Association of America (Oregon Chapter) (David Phipps)Go Seeds (Jerry Hall)National Council for Air and Stream Improvement, Inc (Katie Moriarty)Orchard View Cherries (Mike Omeg)Oregon Department of Agriculture (Jake Bodart, Rose Kachadoorian, Danielle Marshall)Oregon Association of Nurseries (Jeff Stone) Oregon Cover and Oregon Blueberry Commission (Bryan Ostland)Oregon Department of Fisheries and Wildlife (Christopher Claire)Oregon Department of Forestry (ODF) (Adam Coble)Oregon Department of Transport (ODOT) (Will Lackey, Robert Marshall)Oregon Farm Bureau (Mary Anne Cooper)Oregon Forest and Industries Council (Seth Barnes, Fran Cafferata Coe)Oregonians for Food and Shelter (Katie Murray)Oregon Integrated Pest Management Center (Chris Hedstrom, Silvia Rondon)Oregon Master Gardeners (Rich Little)Oregon State Beekeepers Association (John Jacob, Harry Vanderpool)Oregon State University, College of Forestry (Jim Rivers)Oregon State University, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife (Sandy DeBano)Oregon State University Extension (Nicole Anderson, Ramesh Sagili)Pollinator Pathway Bend (Basey Klopp)Portland Urban Beekeepers (Cheryl Wright)Specialty Seed Growers of Western Oregon (Ted Hake)University of Oregon (Lauren Ponisio)U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (CalLee Davenport, Vicki Finn, Alan Yanahan)U.S. Forest Service (DeAnna Williams)Xerces Society for Invertebrate Conservation (Mace Vaughan)
welcome ee88 trò chơi xổ số gà chọi c1 Mua vé số trực tuyến Mua vé số Vietlott